Elected Members

Patron                                                        Mr D Kelly MBE
President                                                  Mr J Kileen
Vice Presidents                                      Dr C Nixey, Mr I Waterman

Committee: – Elected at the AGM 2017

CONSTITUTION:  ‘The Club shall be under the direction and management of a Committee, which shall consist of Chairman, Secretary / Treasurer and three Committee members.  Four members plus two officers present shall form a quorum.  All members of the Committee shall retire annually but shall be eligible for re-election.’

All members must demonstrate acceptable behaviour within the club and on all social media sites to ensure the enjoyment of other members is not undermined.

Elected  Committee

Chairman                            Mr P Hayford
Vice Chairman                   Mr MGV Thompson
Hon. Secretary                   Mrs B Waterman
Treasurer                            Mr M Moorehouse

Mr B Moodie – Scotish Show liaison
Mrs K Roadnight – Show Rosettes and liaison
Miss S Telling –  Shows, Standards and Judging
Mr P Wilson – PCGB Liasion and Judging
Mr D Hawkeswood – To be Confirmed

Non -Committee Positions

Year Book/Newsletter Editor/Publicity    Mrs B Waterman
Website Manager                                           Mr M Sumner